Back in Blogging Shape

Sorry, readers.  I didn’t intend to leave you with no distracting entertainment for such a long time.  I was out of town last weekend, celebrating the holiday with the family.  We do it our own way.  Rather than go to church or do the stations of the cross, we recalled Jesus’ sacrifice by gorging non-stop.  We called it Feaster.

I returned from the perpetual smorgasbord with a nasty cold (divine retribution?), and pretty much spent whatever time I wasn’t at work this past week asleep.  Hence the lack of postings.

But now I’m back, and I’ve got much to catch you up on: some literary posts, photos from a weekend wander, tales of a night out on the East Side, and hopefully an Honestly of the Week!  Stay tuned…

~ T

Leave a Reply

