Candid Camera

The Oscar nominations came out earlier this week.  While I’d love to comment on the odds for Hollywood’s biggest event, I feel I can’t adequately do so because my cinematic intake this past year was so paltry.  Instead, I decided to share with you these quirky candids of some of Tinseltown’s finest.

Marlon Brando and his editor
I feel for the little guy here. Having a big head invites all kinds of abuse.
Sigh... La Liz made anything look glamorous.
Sigh... John Travolta makes anything look ridiculous.
I have no idea why Anthony Perkins and Audrey Hepburn are doing what they're doing in this picture, and I don't want to know.

~ T

Leave a Reply

