A Funny Thing Happened On the Way to the Forum: Travels in Italy – Coming Soon

Hi, faithful readers!

I apologize that I haven’t yet posted some tales from my time in Italy.  Believe me, there are stories and photos galore.  However, since I returned, there have been some other things that I needed to focus my attention on.  All’s good in the neighborhood; no need for concern.  I hope tomorrow to sit down and properly begin recapping my adventures in the Eternal City and beyond.

In the meantime, here are some pictures for you to enjoy.

Piazza di Spagna
The Trevi Fountain
A ceiling in the Vatican Museums
Visitors to the Forum
Inside the Duomo in Florence
Outside Florence's Palazzo Vecchio
A view from the Ponte Vecchio, Florence

~ T

Leave a Reply

