Reboot!

Don’t worry, bored friends across the globe.  The Honestly Blog will be back for the new year.  Try as I might, I never seem to be able to avoid the hibernation that the holiday season invites, even though I’m not a bear (…or am I?).  All that means is that I’ve got a long list of resolutions for 2011, chief among them being getting back to this blog!  So stay tuned for further updates.  As you can already see, I’ve given the place a nice little make-over.  And there’s a story behind that new header image…

 

Let's do it!

 

~ T

Leave a Reply

