DJ3K

Hi, blog buddies.  Considering that my fellow Yankee fans could use a little cheering up these days, and given that kickball was postponed last week due to an unannounced festival in Momma Johnson Park, I’ve decided to update the blog with the video I took of Derek Jeter’s monumental 3,000th career hit.  I was there in the right field bleachers on July 9 to witness yet another individual Yankee milestone.  And I think I did a pretty good job catching the whole thing on film.  Just excuse my buddy John’s fingers getting in the way, and the dude sitting in front of us who carried on like he was Derek Jeter’s dad at his first little league game.

 

~ T

Leave a Reply

